Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Miller

Gina Miller

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Miller
"Very helpful and communicative! If a payment is due or card on file is expired, they always reach out to let me know and make sure I don't have a lapse in insurance. The staff at the office always provides wonderful service and is very friendly and kind."
Profile photo of Bobbi Crosby Lambert

Bobbi Crosby Lambert

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Crosby Lambert
"I value the realtime, actual person support when I need someone to help me through a situation with my car or other insurance-related issues. Stephanie Criona and her staff are a rare find in customer service and care for their clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sevy B

Sevy B

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sevy B
"We have our home and four cars insured with Stephanie Criona. Over the years, I've mainly communicated with Yadira. Yadira has always provided exceptional service and has always been readily available to help."
Profile photo of Ella Baxter

Ella Baxter

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Baxter
"Stephanie, Yadira, and Martin were all super helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Quinn Merritt

Quinn Merritt

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Merritt
"If you’re looking for an honest insurance agent that genuinely cares and appreciates her customers, please contact Stephanie Criona at Statefarm. We’ve partnered with her for our insurance needs for the past 10+ years and her commitment to service has only improved over the years."
Profile photo of hfdpb xkzmj

hfdpb xkzmj

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hfdpb xkzmj
"I have been a customer of State Farm with Stephanie Criona for many years. I am very satisfied with the excellent service I received from State Farm office manager, Yadira. Yadira is extremely helpful, informative, friendly, courteous and professional. She always responds to my inquiry promptly and she is very patient. Yadira has excellent customer service etiquette. I am very pleased to do business with State Farm. Customer, Cynthia of Torrance"
Profile photo of Joey Marasco

Joey Marasco

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Marasco
"Stephanie Criona has taken care of our insurance needs for 10+ years. She provides a boutique style agency by taking care of her clients. Her office staff is knowledgeable, easy to get in touch with and provides great customer service. Super happy with Stephanie Criona & Team!"
Profile photo of Michael Millar

Michael Millar

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Millar
"I have had all my insurance with Stephanie Criona for over 15 years. They have always given me great service and ready with answers to my questions. Super happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Jimi Hazen

Jimi Hazen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimi Hazen
"Super friendly and helpful!"